Team Kyrkan


If you’re interested in membership or a visit, then get in touch with these three

to the right.

However, if they don’t look nice enough you are welcome to contact any of us.


Address: Idungatan 4b

Map below.

Petra Jonsson

petra.jonsson@entreprenorskyrkan.se

+46 (0)73 941 70 66

Jesper Lindmarker

jesper.lindmarker@entreprenorskyrkan.se

+46 (0)73 835 19 47

John Hedén

john.heden@entreprenorskyrkan.se

+46 (0)73 757 66 54

Amanda Colldén

amanda.collden@entreprenorskyrkan.se

+46 (0)76 234 22 85

Jesper Lejfjord

jesper.lejfjord@entreprenorskyrkan.se

+46 (0)70 835 19 20

Sophia Skinbjerg

sophia.skinbjerg@entreprenorskyrkan.se

Tom Dowding

tom.dowding@entreprenorskyrkan.se

Anette Lagerberg

anette.lagerberg@entreprenorskyrkan.se

Helena Westin

helena.westin@entreprenorskyrkan.se

Visit us

hem

kontor hos oss

företag i kyrkan

hem.html
kontor.html
foretag_i_kyrkan.html

bilder

bilder.html

kyrkan i pressen

kontakt

Press.html

partners

partners.html

Mikael Öhrén

miikael.ohren@gmail.com